Nervous System

A 7 track electronic album (33m 31s) — released May 4th 2018 on Alien Jams

Extending from the abstract and varied sound worlds exposed in the Alien Jams radio show and guest mixes, Nervous System responds to evoked feelings of unease and anxiety, anatomical complexities, signalling networks and political uncertainty,

Nervous System is the first compilation to be released on Alien jams and brings together tracks by Rosen, xname, acolytes & alohbe, FOQL, rkss, Ondness and Recsund.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.